Order an expert consultation

  1. Required
  2. valid email

* - fields must be completed

Get a catalogue of our best works


Enter your email to get a coatalogue with our best works



Enter your e-mail to get a gift


One of the documents of project documentation is a project execution plan. Firstly, it reflects the big picture. Secondly, it is clearly staged and points the work that must be done. What is a plan for? A plan gives the confidence of a client in the rightness of terms and normal working process. A customer doesn’t need to visit the site all the time, because constantly sent photo reports are compared with a plan and evidently show on what stage the construction is at that moment.

A project execution plan is a magic document. This paper helps builders keep fit actually, helps to keep to normal operations and rhythm, avoiding processing and emergency work. A project execution plan is a very important document of time management, time-saving and thus your cost effectiveness.

Having such job engineering, if I were a customer, for example, I wouldn’t go into all other technological details of construction process. However, unfortunately in our local building, especially in such rare specific industries, such as water landscaping, now there exist a lot of dilettantism. That’s why every normal customer tries to study the subject maximally, to monitor contractor’s accuracy and competence. For this purpose, he sometimes takes engineering supervision or monitors the working process all by himself.

Well, once again, this project can help very well in this case, because the drafts describe technological processes, explanatory notes show what elements are built up and what function they have.

A 10 are plot of land with a pond is constructed approximately for two months from the ground up.

To summarize, I want to say that we will spend approximately one month on planning and two months on 10 are plot construction. These are those parameters which you may account in planning of landscape development and planning of contacting us as the specialists.

With kind regards, Konstantin Yudin.

Leave a comment

ЗАКАЗАТЬ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ЭКСПЕРТА

 

* - поля обязательные для заполнения

ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ ЛУЧШИХ РАБОТ

 

Введите e-mail и мы отправим на него каталог лучших работ

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПОДАРОК

 

Введите Ваш e-mail, чтобы получить подарок

Приступаем к строительству!


Одним из документов проектной документации является план выполнения работ. Во-первых, он отражает общую картину. Во вторых, он разбит на четкие этапы, дни, с указанием работы, которую нужно выполнить. Что дает план? План дает уверенность клиента в правильности сроков и нормальном течении выполнения работ. Клиент, заказчик может не находится на объекте, постоянно высылаемые фото отчеты сопоставляются с планом и наглядно показывают на какой стадии, на данный момент строительство.

План выполнения работ – это волшебный документ. Этот документ помогает строителям постоянно держаться в тонусе, помогает двигаться в нормальном режиме и ритме, избегая переработок, авралов. План выполнения работ очень важный документ тайм-менеджмента, экономии времени и соответственно экономии ваших средств.

При такой организации труда, я бы, например, как заказчик не вдавался во все остальные технологические подробности изготовления объекта. Просто, к сожалению, в нашем отечественном строительстве, особенно в таких редких не массовых, отраслях, как строительство водоемов, очень много, на данный момент дилетантства и поэтому, каждый нормальный заказчик старается максимально изучить тему, проконтролировать подрядчика в правильности и в грамотности выполнения задачи. Для этого, он иногда нанимает тех. надзор, иногда контролирует самостоятельно.

Ну, опять-таки, проект в этом смысле очень хорошо помогает, потому что чертежи показывают технологические процессы, пояснительные записки рассказывают, для чего какие элементы выстроены, какую несут функцию.

Участок с водоемом в десять соток с нуля, реализуется приблизительно за два месяца.

Если все, выше сказанное подытожить, то приблизительно месяц понадобиться на проектирование, два месяца понадобиться на строительство 10 соток. Это те параметры, от которых вы можете отталкиваться в планировании благоустройства в ландшафте, и планировании обращения к нам, как к специалистам.

С уважением Костя Юдин



Оставить отзыв